My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
HEADLINES  Subscribe to Winchester Boys Youth Lacrosse RSS news feed.
2016 WYL/WHS Fall Lax Clinic Registration
09/02/2016
  REGISTER TODAY!   Clinic Details: K - 12th grades...

09/22/2014
 
2016 WYL/WHS Fall Lax Clinic Registration

 

REGISTER TODAY!

 

Clinic Details:

  • K - 12th grades (players will be grouped by grade)
  • Cost is $185
  • 14 Sunday sessions on Manchester Turf*
  • Stick skills training
  • Goalie specific training
  • ​Face off specific training

*Field constraints in town do not allow us to get the same time every week.

 

Dates & Times:

  • Sun, Sep 11...11.00AM - 12.30PM
  • Sun, Sep 18...11.30AM - 1.00PM
  • Sun, Sep 25...11.00AM - 12.30PM
  • Sun, Oct 2...4.30PM - 6.00PM
  • Sun, Oct 9...11.00AM - 12.30PM
  • Sun, Oct 16...4.30PM - 6.00PM
  • Sun, Oct 23...4.00PM - 5.30PM
  • Sun, Oct 30...11.00AM - 12.30PM
  • Sun, Nov 6...11.00AM - 12.30PM
  • Sun, Nov 13...10.00AM - 11.30AM
  • Sun, Nov 20...10.00AM - 11.30AM
  • Sun, Nov 27...OFF
  • Sun, Dec 4...10.00AM - 11.30AM
  • Sun, Dec 11...10.00AM - 11.30AM
  • Sun, Dec 18...10.00AM - 11.30AM

 

Coaches:

  • Stick skill coaches - John Pirani, Phil Reuland, Mike Armstrong, Chuck Ward, Mike Maggio
  • Goalie coach - Mark DeMieri
  • Face off coaches - Joe Nardella**

**Current Boston Cannons face off specialist & Harvard Mens Lacrosse face off coach


by posted 09/02/2016


by posted 09/22/2014
LACROSSE FILM ROOM
INSIDE LACROSSE TV